Mass Times

Please REGISTER first if you would like to attend SUNDAY Masses.

If you are having trouble registering online, you can also call 020 8888 5518 or email us.

All our Masses below (except for the 11am Sunday Mass) will continue to be live streamed so that those who are unable to attend can still join us online.

DateDayTimeService/Mass
1st May Saturday 6.00pm 5th Sunday of Easter (Vigil)
2nd May Sunday 9.00am
REGISTER HERE
11.00am

REGISTER HERE
5th Sunday of Easter
3rd-7th May Mon-Fri 9.15am Weekday Mass
8th May Saturday 6.00pm 6th Sunday of Easter (Vigil)
9th May Sunday 9.00am
REGISTER HERE
11.00am

REGISTER HERE
6th Sunday of Easter
10th-14th May Mon-Fri 9.15am Weekday Mass
15th May Saturday 6.00pm 7th Sunday of Easter (Vigil)
16th May Sunday 9.00am
REGISTER HERE
11.00am

REGISTER HERE
7th Sunday of Easter
17th-21st May Mon-Fri 9.15am Weekday Mass
22nd May Saturday 6.00pm Pentecost (Vigil)
23rd May Sunday 9.00am
REGISTER HERE
11.00am

REGISTER HERE
Pentecost
24th-28th May Mon-Fri 9.15am Weekday Mass
29th May Saturday 6.00pmTrinity Sunday (Vigil)
30th May Sunday 9.00am
REGISTER HERE
11.00am

REGISTER HERE
Trinity Sunday